I´ve seen this one


The camera pans down on us
And you´re holding me like you´ll never let go
It seems so unreal, I wish it was
But it ends in a cliché I already know
I can´t help but fast foward
This is all too familiar

You´ll never break a promise
Cut to you lying
You´re always and forever
Cut to you leaving
In the very next scene I am on the floor crying
I´ve seen this one, I´ve seen this one

You´re saying everything I wanna hear
When you deliver your lines you look so good
I almost believe it´s sincere
But in my storyline it´s sadly understood
Nobody rides off into the sunset or saves the day in the eleventh hour

You´ll never break a promise
Cut to you lying
You´re always and forever
Cut to you leaving
In the very next scene I am on the floor crying
I´ve seen this one, I´ve seen this one

It´s been done
Two people meet
They fall in love
They falla apart
Don´t even start
It´s comical and tragic
It´s a classic

Ande everyday I take a minute
to remind myself that when you say

You´ll never break a promise
Cut to you lying
You´re always and forever
Cut to you leaving
In the very next scene I am on the floor crying
I´ve seen this one, I´ve seen this one

By Calaisa

En av de bästa låtarna jag hört!

Puss och kram

Therese

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0